• Suuab

Please Contact us for information about Courses and Traning.

CONTACT PERSONS

Sales

Lotta von Braun

Lotta von Braun

Sales manager
Phonr: 0768-66 31 58
E-mail: lotta@suuab.se


Lotta has the responsibility for Göteborg, Svealand, Northern Götaland and the Southern part of Sweden.

Janne Apelgren

Janne Apelgren

Administration Coordinator
Phone: 0709-36 02 19
E-mail: janne@suuab.se


Janne samordnar utbildningar och löser det praktiska kring bokningen.

Karolina Skaczylo

Karolina Skaczylo

Sales Manager Poland/Interpreter polish
(Parental Leave)
Phone: 0763-45 29 51
E-mail: karolina@suuab.se   


Karolina masters Polish and English.

Instructors

Peder Andersson

Peder Andersson

Instructor
Phone: 0763-15 71 73
E-mail: peder@suuab.se


Peder is an instructor with 25 years of experience as sheet metal worker.

Tommy Larsson

Tommy Larsson

Instructor
Phone: 0707-99 79 81
E-mailt: tommy.larsson@suuab.se


Tommy’s specialities are work Environment, Vehicles, Machines and Traffic. He is as well experenced from rescue, transport and construction.

Nicklas Karvo

Instructor
Phone: 0723-08 76 55
E-mail: nicklas@suuab.se


Nicklas has many years of experience as instructor.

Leif Pettersson

Leif Pettersson

Senior Advisor/Instructor
Phone: 0709-14 20 14
E-mail: leif@suuab.se


Leif established SUUAB in 2007 and has taken the step to instructor after 25 years in the Construction business.

Leif is Instructor and Advisor to the Management.

Fredrik Brandberg

Fredrik Brandberg

CEO/Instructor
Phone: 0708-23 33 10
E-mail: fredrik@suuab.se


Fredrik split his time as CEO in the Office and as Instructor.
“I will lead from the front, not from the rear,” says Fredrik.

Administration

Susanna Erdes

Susanna Erdes

Educator
E-mail: susanna@suuab.se


Susanna designs course information and manage quality in the company.

Annika Johansson

Annika Johansson

Assistant Coordination Administrative
Phone: 0763-07 69 34
E-mail: johansson@suuab.se


Annika is very best support to Janne, as assistant coordinator within administration, managing courses and invoices.

Lena Jimsten

Lena Jimsten

Finance Assistant
E-mail: jimsten@suuab.se


You will find us at:

Head Office, Skene

Varbergsvägen 67  •  511 61 Skene • Sweden
Tel: +46 320 65 51 80